Goodbye and Thank You

It is with very mixed feelings that I farewell CLGPS on my last day as Principal.

I am excited about creating the next phase of my life and look forward to a slower pace. However, I am very sad to leave the people that work so well together, to create the strong sense of community that makes CLGPS such a special place.

I thank you all for your support over the last four years and your kind wishes for the future.

I have made sure that Mr Rick Bennallack, our new Principal, knows just how lucky he is to be working in the CLG community!

Thank you and best wishes                                                                                                                       Sue Woollard

3 thoughts on “Goodbye and Thank You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *